TEAM WEIR

David Weir*** Call or Text: 613.392.7777 • david@davidweir.com

Chelsea Weir** Call or Text: 613.922.9347 • chelsea@davidweir.com

Kyle Weir* Call or Text: 613.848.1873 • kyle@davidweir.com

Donna Weir* Call: 613.394.4837 • donna@davidweir.com

Victoria Parker* Call or Text: 613.921.2996 • victoria@davidweir.com

Kevin Gillis* Call or Text: 613.921.0796 • kevin@davidweir.com

PHONE

613.394.4837 (Office)
800.263.2177 (Office Toll Free)

FAX

613.394.2897

SNAIL MAIL

253 Dundas Street East
Trenton, ON K8V 1M1

 

* Sales Representative
** Broker
*** Broker of Record

If you have a question or would like an information package about Real Estate in the Trenton & Quinte area, simply complete the following form and send it along to us.
We would be pleased to assist you with the purchase or sale of your next home.

Contact Form
Sending